hope%20for%20lebanon%20_edited.jpg

Online Conference

November 29 - 30

Our Speakers:

Join us live for two days of powerful worship and word followed by prayers for healing and deliverance!

STEVE BACKLUND

Associate Director,

Bethel Leaders Network.

Founder, Igniting Hope Ministries

BISHOP CÉSAR ESSAYAN

Apostolic Vicar,

Latin Church in Lebanon

Day 1: 06:30 - 08:00 PM Beirut Time | 05:30 - 07:00 PM CET | 08:30 - 10:00 AM PST

Day 2: 06:30 - 09:00 PM Beirut Time | 05:30 - 08:00 PM CET | 08:30 - 11:00 AM PST

via

pngkey.com-youtube-logo-png-transparent-

LIVE

Our Speakers

Steve-2.jpg

Steve Backlund

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR | BETHEL LEADERS NETWORK

FOUNDER | IGNITING HOPE MINISTRIES

Steve Backlund is an encourager, leader developer, joy activist, and a revivalist teacher.

 

He travels extensively throughout the world encouraging churches, leaders, and organizations into catalytic levels of hope. Steve and his wife Wendy were senior pastors for seventeen years and now reside in Redding, CA.

 

Steve is the associate director of Bethel Leaders Network, and together with his wife, is the founder of Igniting Hope Ministries.

 

He has authored numerous books including Declarations, Igniting Faith in 40 Days, and The Culture of Empowerment.

NAT_0557B.jpg

Bishop César Essayan

APOSTOLOC VICAR | LATIN CHURCH IN LEBANON

Mons. César Essayan is the Apostolic Vicar for the Latin Church in Lebanon.

 

Born in 1962, Beirut, he entered the Franciscan conventual Order in 1986 and professed his first vows on September 1988 in Padua, Italy.

He studied theology in Rome, and has a Master in Christology and a diploma in Islamic studies.

 

Ordained priest in April 1993, he assumed different charges in his Order and taught Islam in the Jesuit University in Beirut (ISSR) catechism and human formation in different schools.

 

He has been nominated Bishop by Pope Francis on August 2016 and ordained in October 2016. He is the President of the Episcopal Commission for Catechism.

 
Image by Natalya Zaritskaya

“Hope is the belief that the future will be better than the present, and I have the power to help make it so”

– Steve Backlund

The unreasonably hopeful & destiny changing team

We are Eager to Hear from You!

For any inquiry, prayer request or suggestion, please write to us...

Thank you for contacting us. We will reach out to you soon.

© 2020 united-inchrist.com